Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Herb Atkinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Herb Atkinson

4.9 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and service the entrance is in the middle of the U shape front then to the left"
Profile photo of Michelle “Missy” Harris

Michelle “Missy” Harris

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and getting reasonably priced. Great team, Thank you Chances for making me feelike a star."
Profile photo of Joyce Pinkerton

Joyce Pinkerton

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Robert Mierke

Robert Mierke

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Herbs office are great people. They are all very pleasant and very willing to answer all your question and concerns. Would recommend Herb Atkinson Insurance Agency to everyone."
Profile photo of Michelle Harris

Michelle Harris

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Kyle Bullock

Kyle Bullock

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Herb and his team are fantastic! When we needed the best rates we could get on our car insurance, Chancy helped up figure it out and get the best coverage at a price we could afford. When we've needed to add or change something on our policy, they are quick to respond and take care of it for us. The customer service is stellar. I'm glad I have our policies with them."
Profile photo of Bud Huddleston

Bud Huddleston

June 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mr.Atkinson and staff have always been helpful and welcoming and always have been able to answer any question."
Profile photo of Raul Salazar

Raul Salazar

March 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service...always will to help and answer all my questions. Recommended definitely!"
Profile photo of iq700

iq700

June 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Herb for over 6 years now and he is one of the best insurance agents I have ever worked with. He handles the life insurance policies we have, homeowners, vehicles, business insurance, and insures my commercial properties. Every time I need something he and his staff are always willing to help and provide very fast efficient service. On the rare occasion I had a claim he was on top of every aspect of it which was very helpful since I don't have a lot of free time."
Profile photo of Steve Dodson

Steve Dodson

March 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"We have had home and auto policies with Herb Atkinson for as long as I can remember and we have never had a problem with a claim or coverage. Herb takes the time to thoroughly answer our questions and his claim handling is second to none."
Profile photo of Beth Ryan

Beth Ryan

March 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"This agency is a one stop shop for all your insurance needs. I have everything from house and auto to life insurance with Herb Atkinson which enables me to receive multi-policy discounts. Whenever I have a question, there is no talking to an automated system. I can call my friends at the office or talk face to face. It makes all the difference."